The Mercy For Animals 25th Anniversary Gala Rolling Greens | April 20, 2024

Celebrate 25 years of historic progress for farmed animals with celebrities, top brands, influencers, and movement leaders.

Virtual tickets are not necessary for the live-streamed portion of the program. We’ve made joining the event even easier for you! Simply come back here to tune in on April 20 at 7:45 p.m. PDT / 10:45 p.m. EDT.

Celebrate 25 Years

Thank you for your continued support as we work to construct a just and sustainable food system.

Give a Gift

Time to Bid!

Our online auction is now live! Check out our iconic packages—every dollar raised will fund our life-changing work for animals!

Bid Now

About the Mercy For Animals 25th Anniversary Gala

Mercy For Animals invites you to join us on Saturday, April 20, 2024, for our 25th anniversary gala—a moving celebration of our shared victories for farmed animals.

Enjoy an exciting red-carpet evening with celebrities, exquisite vegan cuisine, a one-of-a-kind auction, inspiring honorees, and unforgettable entertainment.

Join us and other animal advocates, environmental leaders, and food-tech pioneers for this can’t-miss milestone event as we look to the next 25 years and more of creating a sustainable world where animals are respected, protected, and free.


Rolling Greens
1005 Mateo St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021


Saturday, April 20, 2024


5:30 p.m. Pacific


Gala tickets are on sale now!

Join Mercy For Animals in celebrating the inspiring contributions of our 2024 Honorees.

Tabitha Brown
Love & Light Award
Compassionate Leadership Award
Hidden Hero Award
Kate Mara & Travon Free
Community Changemaker Award
Tabitha Brown
Love & Light Award
Compassionate Leadership Award
Hidden Hero Award
Kate Mara & Travon Free
Community Changemaker Award

Thank you to our 25th Anniversary 
Program Participants.

Maggie Baird
Sarah Jeffery
Stefano Langone
Patricia De León
Daniella Monet
Joseph Morgan
Michaela Jaé Rodriguez
Radhi Devlukia-Shetty
Jay Shetty
Mark Thompson
Persia White

Thank you to our 25th Anniversary Celebrity Honorary Committee.

Bryan Adams
Lori Alan
Gregg Araki
Fin Argus
Sam Asghari
Cooper Barnes
Kristin Bauer
Ed Begley Jr
Kristen Bell
Mayim Bialik
Andy Biersack
Thora Birch
Taylor Blackwell
Marco Borges
Tara Brach
Next Section
Lesley-Ann Brandt
Brooke Candy
Kris Carr
Amanda Cerny
Pramoda Chitrabhanu
David Chokachi
Claire Cooper
Stephanie Corneliussen
Rick Cosnett
James Cromwell
Babette Davis
Thomas Dekker
Torrey DeVitto
Brett Dier
Jack Duarte
Next Section
Lisa Edelstein
Peter Egan
Ryan Eggold
Max Ehrich
Shannon Elizabeth
Jake Epstein
Reid Ewing
Edie Falco
Francesca Farago
Corey Feldman
Frances Fisher
Kathy Freston
Daisy Fuentes
Ivy Getty
Nikki Glaser
Next Section
Alissa White-Gluz
Asaf Goren
Frankie Grande
Hale Grande
Fiona Gubelmann
Cornelia Guest
Laird Hamilton
Mark Hapka
Catherine Hardwicke
Davey Havok
Jenna Haze
Tricia Helfer
Elaine Hendrix
Shawn Hook
Emma Hunton
Next Section
Anjelica Huston
David Iacono
Carrie Ann Inaba
Ashley Jackson
James Jagger
Kelley Jakle
Joan Jett
DeAndre Jordan
Andrew Keegan
Jessica Parker Kennedy
Lala Kent
Gus Kenworthy
Elliot Knight
Jesse Kove
James Kyson
Next Section
David LaChapelle
Elizabeth Lail
Ricki Lake
Matt Lauria
Michelle Lauria
Matthew Lawrence
Joshua Leonard
Javicia Leslie
Alexi Lubomirski
Evanna Lynch
Jenn Mann
Johnny Manuel
Rooney Mara
Richard Marx
Mena Massoud
Next Section
Ryan McCartan
Nellie McKay
Malcolm McRae
Aubrey K. Miller
BJ Miller
Matthew Modine
Joanne Lee Molinaro
Richa Moorjani
Esai Morales
Blake Moynes
Daniel Newman
Eva Noblezada
Hayley Marie Norman
Jade Novah
Next Section
Edward James Olmos
Juan Pablo Di Pace
Alexandra Paul
Josh Pence
Cassandra Peterson
Joaquin Phoenix
Rain Phoenix
Alison Pill
Nikki Reed
Marco Antonio Regil
Markus Riva
John Roberts
Rich Roll
Elisabeth Röhm
Ronen Rubinstein
Next Section
Ivanna Sakhno
John Salley
Davi Santos
Allison Scagliotti
Emmett J. Scanlan
Eric Schiffer
Miyoko Schinner
Nev Schulman
Mallika Sherawat
Sebastian Siegel
Alicia Silverstone
Jaason Simmons
Skylar Simone
Kelly Slater
Chris Smalling
Next Section
Amy Smart
Harley Quinn Smith
Kevin Smith
Taylor Spreitler
Courtney Stodden
Joss Stone
Tara Strong
Sally Struthers
Alex Trevelin
Wesley Tucker
Catie Turner
Christopher von Uckermann
Dee Wallace
Next Section
Mateus Ward
Diane Warren
Mark Webber
Paul Wesley
Nicky Whelan
Deborah Ann Woll
Calum Worthy
Al Yankovic
Owain Yeoman
Bellamy Young
Constance Zimmer
Rob Zombie
Sheri Moon Zombie
Josh Zuckerman

Thank you to our 25th Anniversary Honorary Host Committee.

Ren and Ari Akinci; Charles Anderson and Pamela Gross, founders of Law Scholars for Change; Taylor Anderson; Micah J. Desaire and Cheska Tolentino; Amy Dubman and brother Brook Dubman; Robert and Anali Freeman; Dr. David Hurt and Scott Coors; Shephali and Mohit Jain; Maddie Johnson, Living With Pickles; Shambhavi Kadam; Barbara Magin; Cheryl Moss; Rebecca and Ariel Nessel; Karen O’Connell and Patrick McDonnell; Elliot Roseman and Norca Ayala; Michael Pellman Rowland and Hilary Rowland; Jennifer Stojkovic; Ellie Victor, ZOOM Marketing

Auction for Compassion

Place your bid on iconic auction packages.

Every dollar raised will directly fund Mercy For Animals’ life-changing work for animals.

View Packages

Contact Us

For more information about the gala or sponsorship opportunities, please contact the events team at [email protected].