The Mercy For Animals 25th Anniversary Gala Rolling Greens | April 20, 2024

Celebrate 25 years of historic progress for farmed animals with celebrities, top brands, influencers, and movement leaders.

The Stars Align

In support of a kinder future for all, over 150 public figures have joined our celebrity honorary committee.

View Now

Get Involved

Join us in celebrating 25 years of victories for animals by sponsoring our 25th anniversary gala.

Learn More

About the Mercy For Animals 25th Anniversary Gala

Mercy For Animals invites you to join us on Saturday, April 20, 2024, for our 25th anniversary gala—a moving celebration of our shared victories for farmed animals.

Enjoy an exciting red-carpet evening with celebrities, exquisite vegan cuisine, a one-of-a-kind auction, inspiring honorees, and unforgettable entertainment.

Join us and other animal advocates, environmental leaders, and food-tech pioneers for this can’t-miss milestone event as we look to the next 25 years and more of creating a sustainable world where animals are respected, protected, and free.


Rolling Greens
1005 Mateo St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021


Saturday, April 20, 2024


5:30 p.m. Pacific

Thank you to our 25th Anniversary Celebrity Honorary Committee.

Gregg Araki
Fin Argus
Sam Asghari
Cooper Barnes
Kristin Bauer
Ed Begley Jr
Kristen Bell
Mayim Bialik
Andy Biersack
Thora Birch
Taylor Blackwell
Lesley-Ann Brandt
Brooke Candy
Kris Carr
Amanda Cerny
Next Section
David Chokachi
Claire Cooper
Stephanie Corneliussen
Rick Cosnett
James Cromwell
Babette Davis
Thomas Dekker
Torrey DeVitto
Radhi Devlukia-Shetty
Brett Dier
Jack Duarte
Lisa Edelstein
Peter Egan
Ryan Eggold
Next Section
Max Ehrich
Shannon Elizabeth
Jake Epstein
Reid Ewing
Edie Falco
Francesca Farago
Corey Feldman
Frances Fisher
Kathy Freston
Daisy Fuentes
Ivy Getty
Nikki Glaser
Alissa White-Gluz
Frankie Grande
Hale Grande
Next Section
Fiona Gubelmann
Cornelia Guest
Laird Hamilton
Mark Hapka
Davey Havok
Tricia Helfer
Elaine Hendrix
Shawn Hook
Emma Hunton
Anjelica Huston
Carrie Ann Inaba
Ashley Jackson
Kelley Jakle
Sarah Jeffery
Joan Jett
Next Section
DeAndre Jordan
Andrew Keegan
Jessica Parker Kennedy
Gus Kenworthy
Elliot Knight
James Kyson
Jesse Kove
David LaChapelle
Elizabeth Lail
Ricki Lake
Matt Lauria
Michelle Lauria
Matthew Lawrence
Patricia De León
Joshua Leonard
Next Section
Javicia Leslie
Alexi Lubomirski
Evanna Lynch
Jenn Mann
Johnny Manuel
Kate Mara
Rooney Mara
Ryan McCartan
Nellie McKay
Aubrey K. Miller
BJ Miller
Richard Marx
Matthew Modine
Joanne Lee Molinaro
Next Section
Richa Moorjani
Esai Morales
Joseph Morgan
Blake Moynes
Eva Noblezada
Hayley Marie Norman
Edward James Olmos
Juan Pablo Di Pace
Alexandra Paul
Josh Pence
Cassandra Peterson
Joaquin Phoenix
Rain Phoenix
Alison Pill
Next Section
Nikki Reed
Marco Antonio Regil
Markus Riva
John Roberts
Rich Roll
Elisabeth Röhm
Ronen Rubinstein
Ivanna Sakhno
John Salley
Davi Santos
Eric Schiffer
Emmett J. Scanlan
Miyoko Schinner
Nev Schulman
Mallika Sherawat
Next Section
Sebastian Siegel
Alicia Silverstone
Jaason Simmons
Skylar Simone
Kelly Slater
Chris Smalling
Amy Smart
Harley Quinn Smith
Kevin Smith
Courtney Stodden
Joss Stone
Tara Strong
Alex Trevelin
Next Section
Wesley Tucker
Catie Turner
Dee Wallace
Mateus Ward
Diane Warren
Mark Webber
Paul Wesley
Nicky Whelan
Persia White
Deborah Ann Woll
Calum Worthy
Al Yankovic
Owain Yeoman
Bellamy Young
Constance Zimmer
Next Section
Josh Zuckerman

Thank you to our 25th Anniversary Honorary Host Committee.

Charles Anderson and Pamela Gross, Founders Law Scholars for Change; Carol Furniture House; MUTTS; Elliot Roseman and Norca Ayala

We are excited to offer several opportunities to support The Mercy For Animals 25th Anniversary Gala.

Sponsorships and activations are customizable. If you’d like to discuss creating a unique sponsorship opportunity, please email Sean Hawkins at [email protected].

Contact Us

For more information about the gala or sponsorship opportunities, please contact the events team at [email protected].